الصين أفضل مقياس العدسة البصرية في المبيعات
الصين أفضل مقياس الانكسار البصري في المبيعات
الصين أفضل مجموعة عدسات قياس البصر في المبيعات
حول نا
JingGong Optical (Wenzhou International Trade SCM Co., Ltd.)

منذ عام 2005 ، بدأت JingGong Optical في البحث عن الأدوات البصرية المصنوعة في الصين لتجار الجملة البصريين والمتاجر المتسلسلة ، مع خبرة واستثمار لسنوات عديدة في هذا المجال ، تعمل شركة JingGong Optical الآن على ابتكار وتصنيع وتصدير مجموعة واسعة من أدوات طب العيون ومعدات مختبرات النظارات ، أدوات وملحقات المعمل ، إذا كنت تاجر جملة للأدوات البصرية ، أو متجرًا للبصريات ، أو مستشفى للعناية بالعيون أو مختبرًا للعدسات ، فيمكنك الحصول على أفضل الحلول من فئة الأدوات لدينا

 

وفقًا للمعايير الدولية والإقليمية ، تتبع منتجات JingGong الضوئية تعليمات ISO و CE و FDA ، ولديها أيضًا سياسة الضمان وخدمة الصيانة على كل منتج ، ونحن نعمل دائمًا مع العملاء لتحسين المنتجات والتكنولوجيا.

 

مرحبا بكم في الاستفسار والعمل معنا.

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

محظوظ لمقابلة فريق JingGong البصري في MIDO في ميلانو ، والآن يتم استيراد جميع العناصر التي نبيعها منهم ، وفريق عمل ممتاز. -- أدريان ، موزع بصري

لقد جربت JingGong auto refractor في معرض هونغ كونغ للبصريات ، وقررت استخدام أجهزتهم لمتجري الثاني ، حتى الآن تستخدم جميع متاجري العشرة في ألبانيا JingGong Optical فقط ، حتى بالنسبة للأجزاء الصغيرة يمكنهم إعطائي جودة رائعة وبسعر معقول -- جين

China best Optical Lensometer on sales
China best Optical Refractometer on sales
China best Optometry Trial Lens Set on sales
About Us
JingGong Optical (Wenzhou International Trade SCM Co., Ltd.)

Since from 2005, JingGong Optical started searching made in China optical instruments for optical wholesalers and chain stores, with many years’ experience and investment in this field, Now JingGong Optical is innovating, manufacturing & exporting a wide range of ophthalmic instruments, eyewear laboratory equipment, lab tools & accessories, if you are optical instruments wholesaler, optical shop, eye care hospital or lens laboratory, you can have best solutions from our instruments category.

 

In accordance with International & regional standards, JingGong Optical products are following ISO, CE & FDA instructions, also has warranty policy & maintenance service on each products, we are always working with customers to improve products and technology.

 

Welcome to inquiry and work with us.

Leave a Message
More Products
Customer Ever Said

Lucky to met with JingGong Optical team at MIDO in Milano, now all items we are selling are imported from them, excellent team and works. -- Adrian, Optical Distributor

I tried JingGong auto refractor at Hong Kong optical fair, I decided to use their equipment for my second store, until now all my 10 shops over Albania are using JingGong Optical only, even for small parts they can give me great quality in a reasonable price. -- Jane